Texas Scramble and 2018 Winner of the Follies Trophy!

Texas Scamble results:

4th Team 73.61 Wilson/Liscoe/Humphries

Bronze 68.32 West/Zebedee/Carter

Silver 67.12 Wells/Bates/Wakefield/Tooke

Gold 62.54 Phipps/Dexter/Bramwell (twice in a row for JD)

** 2018 Winner of the Follies Trophy is Les Wells. His first win this century and this completes his hat-trick (alongside 1993 and 1998).

** 2018 President’s Cup winner is David Oliver (net 64.8 on the day)

** 2018 Shirtie winners are Colin Keal and Jon Kelly for spreading the Follies gospel at the Ryder Cup.








See you all in March……Happy New Year.

Posted on December 27, 2018, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: