Nov 2021 – Texas Scramble & Supper


5th Kelly / Bates / Wells – 70

4th Parker / Delany / Carter – 68.9

3rd Zebedee / Keal / Fletcher / Bramwell – 68.8

2nd Dexter / Tooke / West / Oliver – 66.3

1st Phipps / Ballard / Preston – 65

Special mention to Dave Ballard who having heard he was a potential winner allowed his trolley to head off without him into the ditch:

The Supper was, once again, a very good evening with the following winners:

President’s Cup – Les Wells

Follies Trophy – Graeme Phipps

The Shirtie – David Carter

The evening was rounded off with a very good routine from our very own David Oliver:

A happy new year to everyone and I look forward to seeing you at the first fixture in March.

Posted on January 17, 2022, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: